REDWOOD CITY, Calif. – February 23, 2022 – C3.ai, Inc. (NYSE: AI), the Enterprise AI software company, today announced that management will present at the following upcoming conferences.

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference. The C3 AI presentation is scheduled for Monday, March 7, 2022, at 3:00pm Pacific Time (6:00 pm Eastern Time).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference. The C3 AI presentation is scheduled for Thursday, March 10, 2022, at 2:25pm Pacific Time (5:25pm Eastern Time).

Interested parties can see the live webcasts of C3 AI’s presentations at these events, which will be available at ir.c3.ai. Replays of the webcasts will be available for 90 days afterward.

About C3.ai, Inc.

C3 AI is the Enterprise AI application software company. C3 AI delivers a family of fully integrated products including the C3 AI Application Platform, an end-to-end platform for developing, deploying, and operating enterprise AI applications and C3 AI Applications, a portfolio of industry-specific SaaS enterprise AI applications that enable the digital transformation of organizations globally.

C3 AI Public Relations

Edelman
Lisa Kennedy
415-914-8336
pr@c3.ai

Investor Relations
ir@c3.ai